Liste des interlocuteurs académiques mathématiques

text/comma-separated-values listeIATICE-15-11-11.csv — 1 KB

Contenu du fichier

ACADEMIE;Interlocuteur;Adresse de courriel
Aix-Marseille;CLEMENT Stephane;stephane.clement@ac-aix-marseille.fr
Amiens;MAILLE Vincent;Vincent.maille@ac-amiens.fr
Besanon;BOURDON Raoul;raoul.bourdon@ac-besancon.fr
Bordeaux;FAURE Jean-Louis;JeanLouis.Faure@ac-bordeaux.fr
Caen;CHISTEL Yannick;yannick.chistel@ac-caen.fr
Clermont-Ferrand;JUILLAC Alain;alain.juillac@ac-clermont.fr
Corse;CESARI Joseph-Antoine;joseph-antoine.cesari@ac-corse.fr
Crteil;HAMAIDE Alain;alain.hamaide@ac-creteil.fr
Dijon;BOURGEOIS Michel;michel.bourgeois@ac-dijon.fr
Grenoble;DUBOULOZ Georges;georges.dubouloz@ac-grenoble.fr
Lille;FROMENT Jean-Philippe;j-philippe.froment@ac-lille.fr
Limoges;VILLATTE YANNICK;yannick.villatte@ac-limoges.fr
Lyon;BONNAFET Jean-Louis;Jean-Louis.Bonnafet@ac-lyon.fr
Montpellier;BOULLIS Marc;marc.boullis@ac-montpellier.fr
Nancy-Metz;PREVOT Christophe;christophe.prevot@ac-nancy-metz.fr
Nantes;PERCOT Stphane;stephane.percot@ac-nantes.fr
Nice;FRANCO Anne Claire;anne-claire.franco@ac-nice.fr
Orlans-Tours;CAUTY Pierre;pierre.cauty@ac-orleans-tours.fr
Paris;DE MONTLAUR Mireille;mireille.de-montlaur@ac-paris.fr
Poitiers;CHARRASSIER Christiane;Christiane.Charrassier@ac-poitiers.fr
Reims;FAIVRE Benedicte;math.datice@ac-reims.fr
Rennes;HALBERT Roselyne;Roselyne.Halbert@ac-rennes.fr
Rouen;ELTER Eric;Eric.Elter@ac-rouen.fr
Strasbourg;BRUCKER Christian;christian.brucker@ac-strasbourg.fr
Toulouse;REBINGUET-MARTRES  Nadja;Nadja.Rebinguet-Martres@ac-toulouse.fr
Versailles;BREHERET Richard;Richard.Breheret@crdp.ac-versailles.fr
Guadeloupe;LEGROS Guy;guy.legros@ac-guadeloupe.fr
Guyane;PARIS Cedrik;Cedrik-Nicolas.Paris@ac-guyane.fr
Martinique;MANCHES Thierry;thierry.manches@ac-martinique.fr
Runion;VELLARD Terence;terence.vellard@ac-reunion.fr